Download link located on EOM's Tumblr

EOM brings you some carefully selected tracks from various artists ranging from funk to jazz to hip hop and more. Perfect for a long jog, car ride or kick boxing matches with your significant other. Tracklist below:

1 EOM's Intro
2 9th Wonder - Nautiluschop!!!!
3 The Greg Foat Group - Bright is the sun
4 Flying Lotus - untitled
5 Afta-1 - Honey Dip
6 Hiatus Kaiyote - Rainbow Rhodes
7 BattleCat - Naturally Fine
8 Slum Village - Fall In Love
9 Tuamie - ODB Remix
10 Dibiase - 3 Way Mirrors
11 Menahan Street Band - Keep Coming Back
12 Abnormal ft Prof. Logik - Not So Tangible
13 Bulljun - Lil Mo Coke
14 illadope - Quest
15 Hiatus Kaiyote - Nakamarra
16 Afta-1 - Quest
17 Kev Brown - Another Random Joint
18 Versis - Slow Down
19 EOM's Outro


released March 1, 2013


all rights reserved



Elements of Music aka EOM Manassas, Virginia

He makes mad beats.

contact / help

Contact Elements of Music aka EOM

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like The Long And Winding Road Vol1, you may also like: